Upcoming Events Watershed Plan Contact Us



About Us - The Lower DuPage River Watershed Coalition



 Executive Board

The Lower DuPage River Watershed Coalition is lead by an Executive Board made up of three officers - President, Vice President and Secretary/Treasurer and four Members-at-Large. The Executive Board is voted into office at the Annual Meeting held each January.

Back Row - Audrey Clair - Will County, Wade Jacobi - Village of Bolingbrook, Ralph Schultz - Forest Preserve District of Will County, Dan Lobbes - The Conservation Foundation. Front Row - Lisa Dorothy, Secretary/Treasurer - City of Joliet, Jim Holzapfel, President - City of Naperville, Doug Kissel, Vice President - Village of Plainfield




Contact Us

10S404 Knoch Knolls Road

Naperville, IL 60565

Phone: 630-428-4500

Fax: 630-428-4599

E-mail: Jennifer Hammer



Homepage | Events | Watershed Plan | Contact Us 

Copyright 2013, Lower DuPage River Watershed Coalition.  Naperville Illinois




Website Design by Ragas Media